hg0088

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

hg0088{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


hg0088Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

hg0088+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.comhg0088

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel

hg0088+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

hg0088Steve Shattuck

+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

hg0088+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

hg0088+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.comhg0088

EMEA

Jon White

hg0088+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.comhg0088

India - Corporate

hg0088Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam

--

Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.comhg0088

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.comhg0088

Japan - Products

hg0088Kenji Suzuki

hg0088+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.comhg0088